img_3395
Apparently this was a big deal! I slowly walked over cattle guards!
img_3397
Curious what was up here, so I climbed…
img_3398
…then it was time to come down. Nope, not doing it!
img_3400
Dad helped me down. So we could walk the ranch. Some overhangs made Mom a bit crazy!
img_3401
Pear cactus does not belong around here, but it is even in the trees!
img_3402
An overhang….
img_3404
More agility. Before going for a swim, Dad took me off leash & I thought I should see what is on the other side…
img_3405
…so I jumped & had a great run along the banks of the lake. Met the neighbor’s dog, Zeus & the neigbor. Max was not out. Aunt Ann had told me to eat Max…Dad caught up to me & now I am attached to the lead in the pool. Just as Mom was typing this Max came over to see what I was like! We had a screen between us & the screen is still in one piece. Dad took Max back home
